Computer and communication networks center

Mission and Objectives:

The Computer and communication networks center is responsible for:

  • the mounting, installation and maintenance of all computer, information and communication equipment;
  • the Internet connectivity of the University;
  • maintenance of audio-visual equipment;
  • maintenance of copy machines and provision of high quality copying services for students;
  • maintenance of phone centrals and internal telephone network;
  • other support – printing, scanning, copying, sale of all types of forms;
Employees:
Eng. Nadezhda Irinkova – Chief Coordinator
  • Office: 104, Building 1, Floor 1
  • Telephone: +359 54 830 495 / ext. 211
  • E-mail: n.irinkova@shu.bg
Eng. Filip Lyubomirov – System Administrator, Building 1
  • Office: 104, Building 1, Floor 1
  • Telephone: +359 54 830 495 / ext. 111
  • E-mail: f.lyubomirov@shu.bg
Stoyan Stoyanov – System Administrator, Building 2
  • Office: 304, Building 2, Floor 3
  • Telephone: +359 54 830 365 / ext. 123
  • E-mail: s.stoyanov@shu.bg
Snezhana Stoycheva – System Administrator, Building 3
  • Office: 226, Building 3, Floor 2
  • Telephone: +359 54 830 495 / ext. 212
  • E-mail: s.stoycheva@shu.bg
Bozhana Milcheva – Web Developer
  • Office: 104, Building 1, Floor 1
  • Telephone: +359 54 830 495 / ext. 211
  • E-mail: webmaster@shu.bg
Boyan Donchev – System Operator
  • Office: 104, Building 1, Floor 1
  • Telephone: 054 830 495 / ext. 111
  • E-mail: b.donchev@shu.bg
Koprinka Daneva – Copying machine operator, Building 2
  • Office: 100 а, Building 2, Floor 1
  • Telephone: +359 54 830 495 / ext. 149
  • E-mail: k.daneva@shu.bg

Registration and use of wireless internet by lectures and students:

  • Building 1, Floor 1 – Office 104
  • Building 2, Floor 3 – Office 304
  • Building 3, Floor 2 – Office 226