About us

Аddress

  Shumen University 115, Universitetska St, 9700 Shumen, Bulgaria, +359 54 830 495

ECONOMIC DEPARTMENT

Eng. Yuksel Yuseinov – Assistant Rector Office: room 108, building 1, floor 1 Теl.: +359 54 830 495/ ext. 306 E-mail: yuksel.yuseinov@shu.bg   Leyla Ali – Chief Specialist Office: room 108, building 1, floor 1 Теl.: +359 54 830 495/ext. 306 E-mail: l.ali@shu.bg    

Human Resources Department

Nataliya Naydenova – Chief Office: Building 1, Floor 1, Room 115b Telephone: +359 54 830 309 Telephone: +359 54 830 495/ ext. 215 Fax: +359 830 773 E-mail: n.naydenova@shu.bg Aleksandra Dikidzhieva – Chief Expert Office: Building 1, Floor 1, Room 115a Telephone: +359 54 830 495 / ext. 276 Fax: +359 54 830 773 E-mail: a.dikidjieva@shu.bg Ani Angelova –Chief Expert Office: Building 1, Floor 1, […]

FINANCE AND ADMINISTRATIVE DEPARTMENT

Silvia Mihaylova – Head of Financial and Administrative Department, Chief Accountant Office: room 118 A, building 1, floor 1 Теl.: +359 54 830 495/ext. E-mail: s.d.mihaylova@shu.bg Sylvia Mihaylova – Radoslavova – Accountant, Financial Accounting Department Manager Office: room 213 A, building 1, floor 2 Теl.: +359 54 830 495/ext. 273 E-mail: s.mihaylova@shu.bg Diana Doneva – Accountant, […]

Rector’s Office

Stefka Budakova – Head of Rector’s Office, Technical Assistant to the Rector  Office: room 111, building 1, floor 1 Tel.:  +359/54 830 350 E-mail: s.budakova@shu.bg   Eng. Maya Kostadinova – Coordinator of the Rector’s office Office: room 111, building 1, floor 1 Tel.:  +359/54 830 350 E-mail: m.kostadinova@shu.bg   Valentina Georgieva – Chief Specialist (Research […]

Accreditation

Last valid institutional accreditation: 27th February 2020 for a period of 6 years with overall criteria score of 9.12 and a university capacity of 12 000 students and PhD students. 

Mission and Strategy

Konstantin Preslavsky University of Shumen is the successor of long-standing traditions in education, science and culture that have beed developed over the years. The University`s development concept started with the first Pedagogical courses in Bulgaria (1879) and it has evolved through different institutional forms. The transformation from Higher Educational Institute into Konstantin Preslavsky University of […]

University Publishing House

Team: Eng. Iliyana Nikolova – Head of the University Publishing House Office: 104 building 3, floor 1 Тel.: +359 54 830 495 / ext. 377 E-mail: i.nikolova@shu.bg Viktor Dzhelepov – computer operator Office: 105, building 3, floor 1 Тel.: +359 54 830 495 / ext. 356 E-mail: izdatelstvo@shu.bg E-mail: v.djelepov@shu.bg Emilia Stoyanova – machine operator, […]

University Publishing House

Team: Eng. Iliyana Nikolova – Head of the University Publishing House Office: 104 building 3, floor 1 Тel.: +359 54 830 495 / ext. 377 E-mail: i.nikolova@shu.bg Viktor Dzhelepov – computer operator Office: 105, building 3, floor 1 Тel.: +359 54 830 495 / ext. 356 E-mail: izdatelstvo@shu.bg E-mail: v.djelepov@shu.bg Emilia Stoyanova – machine operator, […]