Шуменски университет „Епископ Константин Преславски”

50 години заедно пишем историята
Кандидатсвай онлайн

  • en

  • EDITORIAL BOARD

    Ivaylo Ivanov
    Assoc. Prof. Ph.D.
     Chemical Sciences Shumen, Bulgaria i.ivanov@shu.bg
    Dilyana Ivanova
    Assoc. Prof. Ph.D.
    Chemical Sciences Shumen, Bulgaria d.ivanova@shu.bg
    Nesho Chipev
    Prof. Ph.D.
    Biological/Biomedical Sciences, Sofia, Bulgaria nchipev@abv.bg
    Ina Aneva
    Assoc. Prof. Ph.D.
    Biological Sciences, Sofia, Bulgaria ina.aneva@abv.bg
    Rositsa Davidova
    Assoc. Prof. Ph.D.
    Biological Sciences, Shumen, Bulgaria r.davidova@shu.bg
    Milen Penerliev
    Prof. Ph.D.
    Earth Sciences, Shumen, Bulgaria m.penerliev@shu.bg
    Nina Arhangelova
    Assoc. Prof. Ph.D.
    Physical Sciences, Shumen, Bulgaria n.arhangelova@shu.bg
    Dragomir Marchev
    Prof. Ph.D.
    Physical Sciences, Shumen, Bulgaria d.marchev@shu.bg
    Athina Geronikaki
    Prof. Ph.D. Dr.
    Chemical Sciences ,Thessaloniki, Greece geronikaki@gmail.com
    Radj Kumar Bansal
    Prof. Ph.D.
    Chemical Sciences, Jaipur, India bansal56@gmail.com
    Valery K. Brel
    Prof. Ph.D.
    Chemical Sciences, Chernogolovka, Moscow region, Russian Federation brel@ipac.ac.ru
    Snezana Mladenovic Drinic
    Ph.D.
     Biological/Biomedical Sciences, Belgrade-Zemun, Serbia  msnezana@mrizp.rs
    Jean-Marc Chobert
    Ph.D.
     Biological/Biomedical Sciences, Nantes Cedex 3, France  chobert@nantes.inra.fr
    Maria Helena Mesquita Pina
    Ph.D.
     Earth Sciences, Porto, Portugal  helenapina@netcabo.pt
     Alina Vladut
    Assoc. Prof. Ph.D.
     Earth Sciences, Craiova, Romania  vladut_alina2005@yahoo.com
     Joseph J. Hobbs
    Assoc. Prof. Ph.D.
     Earth Sciences, Columbia, MO, USA HobbsJ@missouri.edu
     Szikszai Zita
    Ph.D.
     Physical Sciences, Debrecen, Hungary  szikszai.zita@atomki.mta.hu
     Imre Uzonyi
    Ph.D.
     Physical Sciences, Debrecen, Hungary  uzonyi.imre@atomki.mta.hu