Шуменски университет "Епископ Константин Преславски"

  • en
  • EDITORIAL BOARD

    Dobromir Enchev
     Editor-in-Chief, Shumen, Bulgaria enchev@shu.bg
    Valerij Christov
    Chemical Sciences Shumen, Bulgaria v.christov@shu.bg
    Diana Kurkchieva
    Physical Sciences, Shumen, Bulgaria d.kyrkchieva@shu.bg
    Nesho Chipev
    Biological/Biomedical Sciences, Sofia, Bulgaria nchipev@abv.bg
    Stella Dermendjieva
    Earth Sciences, V. Tarnovo, Bulgaria stellamalcheva@abv.bg
    Athina Geronikaki
    Chemical Sciences ,Thessaloniki, Greece geronikaki@gmail.com
    Radj Kumar Bansal
    Chemical Sciences, Jaipur, India bansal56@gmail.com
    Valery K. Brel
    Chemical Sciences, Chernogolovka, Moscow region, Russian Federation brel@ipac.ac.ru
    Snezana Mladenovic Drinic
     Biological/Biomedical Sciences, Belgrade-Zemun, Serbia  msnezana@mrizp.rs
    Jean-Marc Chobert
     Biological/Biomedical Sciences, Nantes Cedex 3, France  chobert@nantes.inra.fr
     Maria Helena Mesquita Pina
     Earth Sciences, Porto, Portugal  helenapina@netcabo.pt
     Alina Vladut
     Earth Sciences, Craiova, Romania  vladut_alina2005@yahoo.com
     Joseph J. Hobbs
     Earth Sciences, Columbia, MO, USA HobbsJ@missouri.edu
     Szikszai Zita
     Physical Sciences, Debrecen, Hungary  szikszai.zita@atomki.mta.hu
     Imre Uzonyi
     Physical Sciences, Debrecen, Hungary  uzonyi.imre@atomki.mta.hu